Executive Board

Executive Officers  (2019-2021)

  • Co-Presidents:                             Jill Beringer, Linda Powell
  • C0-Vice-Presidents:                    Hope Bromley, Kathe Worrell
  • Secretary:                                    Gerri Klumpp
  • Treasurer:                                   Barbara Boyce
  • Adviser:                                       Pat Boyd

Committees and Chairpersons

  • Awards:                                                  Ginny Cardona
  • Conservation & Environment:          Tracy Lea-Dorsey
  • Historian:                                               Patti McCarter
  • Horticulture:                                         Kathe Worrell
  • Membership:                                         Kathe Worrell
  • Publicity:                                                Tracy Lea-Dorsey
  • Sunshine:                                                Nancy Hardam
  • Yearbook:                                               Marybeth Johns

This WordPress.com site is the home of the Countryside Garden Club.

%d bloggers like this: