Directory of Members

Ellen Benitez

  • Ebaca@udel.edu
  • 302-932-6370

Jill Beringer

  • Randjberinger@comcast.net
  • 302-234-1479
  • 302-650-4737 Cell

Barbara Boyce

  • Barbarab@systemsapproachltd.com
  • 302-743-6336

Pat Boyd

  • Patboyd1@me.com
  • 302-239-5447
  • 302-545-7604 Cell

Hope Bromley

  • Star child.hope@gmail.com
  • 302-462-7295

Alice Bucher (Honorary)

  • Alicebucher@me.com
  • 610-444-0136

Ginnie Cardona

  • MGCKCard@aol.com
  • 302-239-8535

Joanne Deaton (Honorary)

  • 83029@comcast.net

Tracy Lea-Dorsey

  • Leadort@yahoo.com
  • 302-229-3348

Nanci Hardam

  • 302-239-4874

Marybeth Johns

  • Marybjohns@gmail.com
  • 302-345-6301

Gerri Klump

  • Klumpp5700@comcast.net
  • 215-570-5693 Cell

Brenda Krammes

  • Brendakrammes@yahoo.com
  • 302-753-4693 Cell

Janet Lund (Honorary)

  • 302-426-8294

Lisa Marie

  • Lisa.realtor@icloud.com
  • 302-753-8367

Patti McCarter

  • Pattimom@mccarters.net
  • 610-274-8741

Kathleen Morrison

  • Kathleen.greg@verizon.net
  • 302-234-2712
  • 302-4637456 Cell

Margot Osmianski

  • Maggieosmianski@gmail.com
  • 302-690-5422

Linda Powell

  • Linda@jlpowell.net
  • 302-766-5161

Kathe Worrell

  • Katgardens@aol.com
  • 302-333-7307

This WordPress.com site is the home of the Countryside Garden Club.

%d bloggers like this: